top of page

Hiring a Cleaning Company


Welcome! Thank you for taking a few minutes to get acquainted with CU Breeze Cleaning and read my ramblings. This is my very first blog and I thought it should be about something I deem very important. What safety steps should you chose when hiring a cleaning company?

  • Please always look to make sure the company is insured and bonded. Request your own copy of this information to keep on file.

  • Ask for 2-3 references (make sure the company has been cleaning for these references for over a year).

  • Get an estimate or quote in person so you can meet the companies representative (in this case that is myself or management) and ask detailed questions. The representative should walk thru the space being cleaned with you and be knowledgable of what your needs are.

  • I think the most important mind set is to meet with the company and go with your gut feeling.

Keep in mind your home is your most precious and personal space. Hope these tips help and feel free to always call or email comments or questions. Have a glorious day!


bottom of page